gallery wall goodies: note to self print shop

Image

i’m a huge fan of note to self, a blog penned by sarah tolzmann. sarah has an incredible eye for design, typography, and all things pretty (as her day job, she works as a web design for ralph lauren. cool, right?), and has been sharing lovely bits and pieces on the interwebs since 2009. i’ve been a reader of note to self for basically as long as i’ve been reading blogs, and a fan of sarah’s aesthetic since day 1, so when she launched her print shop on society6, i ate that ish right up and promptly ordered a few pieces for my gallery wall. it’s been almost a year since i redid my dining corner, and i’ve been thinking that perhaps my wall needs a bit of love in the form of new prints. lucky for me, sarah recently updated her shop with a few new pieces, and i am LOVING them. my favorite, in particular, is tucked, a fashionista-in-a-striped-shirt rendition that would look so cute against my grey walls.

just for fun, i put together a little board of the new prints i’m loving – all in black and white.

Leave a comment